Festive opening hours

Festive opening hours DachshundPlease see below for our Christmas and New Year opening times.

We would like to wish all our clients and their furry friends a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Exmouth:

Saturday 23rd December: 8.30am – 12.30pm
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Thursday 28th December: 
8.30am – 6.30pm
Friday 29th December: 8.30am – 6.30pm
Saturday 30th December: 8.30am – 12.30pm
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Sidford:

Friday 22nd December: 9am – 10am and 5pm – 6pm
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: 9am – 10am and 5pm – 6pm
Thursday 28th December: 
9am – 10am and 3pm – 4pm
Friday 29th December: 9am – 10am and 5pm – 6pm
Saturday 30th December: CLOSED
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Please note that when the practice is closed during this festive period there will still be a vet on call. Please see our emergency services page for more details.